Swamp Pike was a dirt road until 1928. 

Township Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Jamie Gwynn Township Manager (610)-323-1008
Administration Eileen Pogany Administrative Assistant (610)-323-1008
Parks and Recreation (610)-323-1008
Zoning James Wozniak Zoning Director (610)-323-1008
Zoning Sharon DelPorte Zoning Clerk (610)-323-1008
New Hanover Township Authority Brian Staehle Superintendent (610)-323-1008
Administration Shelly Sallade Administrative Assistant (610)-323-1008
Police Kevin McKeon Police Chief (610)-323-1008
Board of Supervisors Kurt Zebrowski Chairman kzebrowski@newhanover-paorg._
Board of Supervisors Boone Flint Supervisor
Board of Supervisors William Snook Supervisor
Board of Supervisors Marie Livelsberger Treasurer
Board of Supervisors Charles Garner Jr. Vice Chairman
Finance Michele Smith Finance Director (610)-323-1008
Public Works Director Jay Kowal (610)-323-1008