Municipal Building

Phone: 610-323-1008
Fax: 610-323-5173


Township Manager

Phone: 610-323-1443


Administrative Asst.

Lynda Jackmore
e-mail: ljackmore@newhanover-pa.org


Recreation Director

Connie Garner
2373 Hoffmansville Road
Frederick, PA  19435
610-652-2720
email: cgarner@newhanover-pa.org

Maintenance

Thomas Miskiewicz


Finance Officer

Kaleena Agliano
e-mail: kagliano@newhanover-pa.org


Zoning and Code Enforcement

Director of Code Enforcement

James Wozniak
e-mail: jwozniak@newhanover-pa.org

Administrative Assistant

Eileen Pogany
e-mail: epogany@newhanover-pa.org


Professional Consultants – Township

Solicitor

Siana, Bellwoar & McAndrew
941 Pottstown Pike #200
Chester Springs, PA  19425

Engineer

Gilmore & Associates, Inc.
184 W. Main Street
Suite 300
Trappe, PA  19426

Planner

KMS Design Group, LLC.
Adam Supplee, RLR, A.I.C.P.
P. O. Box 694
Phoenixville, PA  19460


Public Works Department

Director

Dennis Flynn
610-323-1008 / 610-970-5530
email: dflynn@newhanover-pa.org

Jay Smith
Thomas Vance
Randy Miller
Robert Rinehart
Michael Smith
Dean Armstrong
Thomas Vance

 

 


New Hanover Township Authority

Wastewater Treatment Plant

2990 Fagleysville Road
Gilbertsville, PA
Phone: 610-754-6432
Fax: 610 754-1492

Wastewater System Director

Gregory Rapp
email:  grapp@newhanover-pa.org

Operators:
Brian Staehle
Dennis Schoenly

Operator Trainee:
Kirt Michaels

Laborer:
Gary Kellon

Administrative Clerk:
Shelly Sallade


Professional Consultants – Authority

Solicitor

Siana, Bellwoar & McAndrew
941 Pottstown Pike #200
Chester Springs, PA  19425

Engineer

Entech Engineering Inc.
201 Penn Street
P.O. Box 32
Reading, PA  19603
Phone: 610-373-6667
1-800-825-1372
Fax: 610 373-7537